Tempted to Spin

I MUST have an ADD problem. 

I have a huge sewing & knitting to do list. 

I have an neglected etsy business I’m convienently ignoring. 

I just started marbling fabric, paper & scarves for fun. 

I was obsessed with pattern making on fabric (shibori and block printing) on Pinterest & Instagram. Fortunately, that obsession has played out. In the process of unfollowing those feeds. 

But STILL, I want to get a spinning wheel and make yarn. Not because I need yarn. Just because it looks like fun. 

M U S T not follow through….

I’m TRYING to downsize. 

Not add yet another rabbit hole. 

What is wrong with me?

I’ll try unfollowing spinners in my Instagram feed and podcasters, except for The Knitgirllls. 

My small spinning stash

One thought on “Tempted to Spin

Leave a Reply

