Too Hot to Think

It’s extremely hot and humid in the South this week. It was hot’n’humid last week, but I was too busy at a retreat to let it bother me. This week I have to crash. 

At the retreat, I met lots of new to fiber crazy people. Made new friends and learned new crafty skill (dyeing silk and wool).  So much fun. Definitely want to play some more with dyes. Got some great ideas from Gale (Galesart.com, the instructor) that I hope to incorporate into my bags. 

Do I have enough brain power for paperwork? Hmm…

The Etsy shop has been updated with the new hobo bag. 

I’m thinking of calling them Lefty or Righty bags. 

What do you think of the name change?

  

Leave a Reply

